Team Schedules - Boys Under 12 Div 5  
       


WPFC B03 Navy C -- (0303-134OB12-0023)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1194  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  9 A1 vs A2WPFC B03 Navy C 3 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC B03 B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1238  60 Acres  04:30 PM  05 A7 vs A1FC Alliance B03 C 2 vs.WPFC B03 Navy C2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1195  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  9 A1 vs A8WPFC B03 Navy C 4 vs.RVS B03 White B (309209024)0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1253  Marymoor Park  10:00 AM  6 A9 vs A1Crossfire Premier B03 D 1 vs.WPFC B03 Navy C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1196  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  2 A1 vs A5WPFC B03 Navy C 2 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B0

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1197  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  10 A1 vs A7WPFC B03 Navy C 1 vs.FC Alliance B03 C2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1219  Regional Athletic Complex  12:00 AM  5 A4 vs A1Blackhills FC B 03 Red B 5 vs.WPFC B03 Navy C3

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1198  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  9 A1 vs A6WPFC B03 Navy C 4 vs.Washington Rush B03 Nero B4

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1199  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  9 A1 vs A3WPFC B03 Navy C 1 vs.FWFC B03 White (B)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1233  Lincoln Field (Everett HS)  01:30 PM  1 A6 vs A1Washington Rush B03 Nero B 5 vs.WPFC B03 Navy C2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1200  WPFC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A9WPFC B03 Navy C 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B03 D4

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1214  Saghalie Middle School  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A1FWFC B03 White (B) 2 vs.WPFC B03 Navy C1

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 1249  Auburn Mountainview High school  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A1RVS B03 White B (309209024) 1 vs.WPFC B03 Navy C2