Team Schedules - Boys Under 12 Div 1  
       


WPFC B03 Black (A) -- (0303-134OB12-0020)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865300  TBD   --    --  A1 vs A3WPFC B03 Black (A) 2 vs.Eastside FC B03 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865307  Genesee Park and Playfield  02:00 PM  Up A2 vs A1Seattle United B03 Copa A 3 vs.WPFC B03 Black (A)0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865301  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  10 A1 vs A5WPFC B03 Black (A) 1 vs.Eastside FC B03 Red A3

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865339  Stocker Fields  09:00 AM  4 A6 vs A1SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 1 vs.WPFC B03 Black (A)6

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865343  North Creek 4  04:00 PM  4 A7 vs A1FC Alliance B03 A 0 vs.WPFC B03 Black (A)3

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865353  Ballinger Playfield  12:30 PM  BP A8 vs A1NWN B03 A Red 2 vs.WPFC B03 Black (A)4

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865317  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1Eastside FC B03 White B 3 vs.WPFC B03 Black (A)4

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865306  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  4 A1 vs A6WPFC B03 Black (A) 1 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865303  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  1 A1 vs A7WPFC B03 Black (A) 3 vs.FC Alliance B03 A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865334  Preston Park  04:30 PM  1 A5 vs A1Eastside FC B03 Red A 2 vs.WPFC B03 Black (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865304  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4 A1 vs A4WPFC B03 Black (A) 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B04 A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865302  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  4 A1 vs A8WPFC B03 Black (A) 2 vs.NWN B03 A Red0

Bracket - Saturday, December 05, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865322  Marymoor Park  11:00 AM  6 A4 vs A1Crossfire Premier B04 A 2 vs.WPFC B03 Black (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865305  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:45 PM  3 A1 vs A2WPFC B03 Black (A) 0 vs.Seattle United B03 Copa A2