Team Schedules - Boys Under 17 Div 4
       


PacNW B98 White C -- (0308-202CB17-0155)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864249  60 Acres  03:30 PM  05 A6 vs A4FC Alliance B98 B 1 vs.PacNW B98 White C1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864272  Game Farm Park  03:00 PM  W A9 vs A4RVS BU98 orange B (309209029) 1 vs.PacNW B98 White C4

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864236  Starfire Sports Complex  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A9PacNW B98 White C 5 vs.RVS BU98 orange B (309209029)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864235  Starfire Sports Complex  03:00 PM  2 A4 vs A7PacNW B98 White C 1 vs.Kent United B98 Green3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864237  Starfire Sports Complex  09:45 AM  1 A4 vs A5PacNW B98 White C 1 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864238  Starfire Sports Complex  11:00 AM  2 A4 vs A10PacNW B98 White C 1 vs.Crossfire Yakima -B98 A5

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864239  Starfire Sports Complex  02:30 PM  1 A4 vs A1PacNW B98 White C 0 vs.NWN B98 A Red6

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864241  Starfire Sports Complex  03:00 PM  4 A4 vs A6PacNW B98 White C 2 vs.FC Alliance B98 B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864240  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  2 A4 vs A2PacNW B98 White C 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B98 C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864259  Petrovitsky Park  11:00 AM  2 A7 vs A4Kent United B98 Green 2 vs.PacNW B98 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864233  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4Eastside FC B98 Blue C 2 vs.PacNW B98 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864227  Marymoor Park  05:00 PM  3 A2 vs A4Crossfire Premier B98 C 0 vs.PacNW B98 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864248  Centennial MS  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4SNOHOMISH UNITED RED B 2 vs.PacNW B98 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864263  Tri Cities Youth Soccer Association Complex  12:00 PM  1 A8 vs A43RSC B98 A 3 vs.PacNW B98 White C1