Team Schedules - Boys Under 12 Div 3
       


PacNW B03 Blue B -- (0308-202CB12-0083)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865412  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  8 A1 vs A3WPFC B03 White (B) 2 vs.PacNW B03 Blue B1

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865433  Fairview Jr High  11:30 AM  1 A4 vs A3Kitsap Alliance FC B03 A 2 vs.PacNW B03 Blue B3

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865456  Gig Harbor High School  09:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3Harbor Premier B03 Green A 0 vs.PacNW B03 Blue B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865463  Ballinger Playfield  01:10 PM  BP A8 vs A3NWN B03 B Blue 0 vs.PacNW B03 Blue B6

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865441  Preston Park  06:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B03 Blue C 1 vs.PacNW B03 Blue B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865430  Starfire Complex  03:30 PM  4 A3 vs A4PacNW B03 Blue B 1 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC B03 A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865428  Starfire Complex  03:00 PM  Stdm A3 vs A2PacNW B03 Blue B 0 vs.SSC Shadow B03-A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865422  SFCC 1  04:00 PM  1 A2 vs A3SSC Shadow B03-A 2 vs.PacNW B03 Blue B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865429  Starfire Sports Complex  12:00 PM  5 A3 vs A1PacNW B03 Blue B 3 vs.WPFC B03 White (B)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865431  Starfire Sports Complex  03:30 PM  2 A3 vs A8PacNW B03 Blue B 5 vs.NWN B03 B Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865432  Starfire Sports Complex  10:30 AM  2 A3 vs A7PacNW B03 Blue B 3 vs.Harbor Premier B03 Green A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865453  Starfire Complex  05:30 PM  4 A6 vs A3PacNW B03 White C 0 vs.PacNW B03 Blue B5

Bracket - Saturday, December 05, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865426  Renton Memorial Stadium  09:00 AM  Stdm A3 vs A6PacNW B03 Blue B 2 vs.PacNW B03 White C1

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865427  Renton Memorial Stadium  09:00 AM  Stdm A3 vs A5PacNW B03 Blue B 0 vs.Eastside FC B03 Blue C0