Team Schedules - Boys Under 10 Div 3 9Aside  
       


WPFC B05 Navy C -- (0303-134OB10-4085)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884516  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  7 A7 vs A5WPFC B05 Navy C 3 vs.Snohomish United Black A3

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884517  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  6 A7 vs A1WPFC B05 Navy C 4 vs.RVS B05 Orange A (309209021)4

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884494  Van Asselt Elementary  12:30 PM  1 A4 vs A7Seattle United B05 Samba 4 vs.WPFC B05 Navy C1

Bracket - Wednesday, October 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884515  152nd Street Complex  05:00 PM  1 A7 vs A9WPFC B05 Navy C 6 vs.WPFC B06 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884490  Jefferson  09:00 AM  N A3 vs A7Seattle United B06 Copa A 1 vs.WPFC B05 Navy C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884483  Anderson Hill Fields  04:00 PM  Low A2 vs A7Kitsap Alliance FC B05 B 1 vs.WPFC B05 Navy C1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884505  Stocker Fields  01:00 PM  14 A5 vs A7Snohomish United Black A 0 vs.WPFC B05 Navy C0

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884526  60 Acres  01:30 PM  23 A8 vs A7Crossfire Premier B05 C 6 vs.WPFC B05 Navy C0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884518  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4b A7 vs A4WPFC B05 Navy C 3 vs.Seattle United B05 Samba2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884520  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:45 AM  4a A7 vs A8WPFC B05 Navy C 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 C4

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884521  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A7 vs A3WPFC B05 Navy C 2 vs.Seattle United B06 Copa A5

Bracket - Saturday, December 05, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884476  Game Farm Park  11:00 AM  Y A1 vs A7RVS B05 Orange A (309209021) 1 vs.WPFC B05 Navy C1

Bracket - Saturday, December 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 884510  Marymoor Park  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A7Crossfire Premier B06 A 3 vs.WPFC B05 Navy C0