Team Schedules - Girls Under 16 Div 4
       


PacNW G99 White C -- (0308-202CG16-0123)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51822  Petrovitsky Park  03:00 PM  2 A3 vs A6PacNW G99 White C 0 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - GU99 Blue0

Bracket - Sunday, January 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51808  Game Farm Park  03:00 PM  W A1 vs A3RVS G99 White B (309209015) 1 vs.PacNW G99 White C1

Bracket - Saturday, January 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51824  Renton Memorial Stadium  03:30 PM  Stdm A3 vs A2PacNW G99 White C 0 vs.SSC Shadow G99-B0

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51853  Centennial MS  10:30 AM  1 A7 vs A3SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 4 vs.PacNW G99 White C0

Bracket - Saturday, January 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51836  Kasch Park Sports Complex  09:00 AM  3 A5 vs A3Washington Rush G99 White 1 vs.PacNW G99 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, January 31, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51860  North Creek 4  11:00 AM  4 A8 vs A3FC Alliance G99 B 1 vs.PacNW G99 White C1

Bracket - Saturday, February 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51829  Petrovitsky Park  11:00 AM  1 A4 vs A3Kent United G99 Green 3 vs.PacNW G99 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, February 07, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51823  Starfire Sports Complex  04:00 PM  3 A3 vs A5PacNW G99 White C 1 vs.Washington Rush G99 White2

Bracket - Sunday, February 21, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51818  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  12:00 PM  5 A2 vs A3SSC Shadow G99-B 3 vs.PacNW G99 White C1

Bracket - Sunday, February 28, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51825  Petrovitsky Park  05:00 PM  2 A3 vs A1PacNW G99 White C 0 vs.RVS G99 White B (309209015)1

Bracket - Sunday, March 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51827  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4PacNW G99 White C 0 vs.Kent United G99 Green1

Bracket - Sunday, March 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51828  Starfire Sports Complex  03:00 PM  2 A3 vs A7PacNW G99 White C 1 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A0

Bracket - Saturday, March 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51848  Whatcom Community College  02:00 PM  1 A6 vs A3Whatcom FC Ra - GU99 Blue 0 vs.PacNW G99 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, March 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51826  Starfire Sports Complex  10:30 AM  2 A3 vs A8PacNW G99 White C   vs.FC Alliance G99 B