Team Schedules - Boys Under 16 Div 1
       


PacNW B99 Maroon A -- (0308-202CB16-0096)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864321  Starfire Sports Complex  02:30 PM  2 A6 vs A8PacNW B99 Maroon A 0 vs.WPFC B99 Black (A)3

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864298  Stocker Fields  03:00 PM  4 A3 vs A6SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A 0 vs.PacNW B99 Maroon A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864320  Starfire Complex  03:15 PM  4 A6 vs A4PacNW B99 Maroon A 0 vs.Crossfire Yakima B99 A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864323  Starfire Complex  09:00 AM  3 A6 vs A1PacNW B99 Maroon A 1 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC B99 A4

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864289  Silverdale Stadium  11:15 AM  STDM A1 vs A6Kitsap Alliance FC B99 A 0 vs.PacNW B99 Maroon A3

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864309  Perry Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  4 A4 vs A6Crossfire Yakima B99 A 0 vs.PacNW B99 Maroon A0

Bracket - Friday, October 16, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864331  60 Acres  05:00 PM  02 A7 vs A6Seattle United B99 Copa A 0 vs.PacNW B99 Maroon A3

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864322  60 Acres  04:00 PM  22 A6 vs A2PacNW B99 Maroon A 2 vs.FC Alliance B99 A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864338  Pending Availability   --    --  A8 vs A6WPFC B99 Black (A) 6 vs.PacNW B99 Maroon A0

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864325  Petrovitsky Park  03:00 PM  1 A6 vs A7PacNW B99 Maroon A 1 vs.Seattle United B99 Copa A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864317  Juanita High School  03:00 PM  HS A5 vs A6Crossfire Premier B99 A 3 vs.PacNW B99 Maroon A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864297  Woodinville Sports Field  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6FC Alliance B99 A 2 vs.PacNW B99 Maroon A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864324  Starfire Complex  04:00 PM  11 A6 vs A3PacNW B99 Maroon A 3 vs.SNOHOMISH UNITED BLACK A1

Bracket - Tuesday, December 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864319  Starfire Complex  08:00 PM  11 A6 vs A5PacNW B99 Maroon A 3 vs.Crossfire Premier B99 A3