Team Schedules - Boys Under 17 Div 3
       


PacNW B98 Blue B -- (0308-202CB17-0154)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864186  Preston Park  06:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3Eastside FC B98 White B 0 vs.PacNW B98 Blue B2

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864158  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3WPFC B98 Navy C 2 vs.PacNW B98 Blue B3

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864172  Starfire Sports Complex  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6PacNW B98 Blue B 3 vs.Washington Rush B98 Nero B1

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864203  Dwight Merkel Sports Complex  01:00 PM  3 A7 vs A3SSC SHADOW B98-A 0 vs.PacNW B98 Blue B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864198  Kasch Park Sports Complex  10:30 AM  3 A6 vs A3Washington Rush B98 Nero B 0 vs.PacNW B98 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864173  Starfire Sports Complex  01:00 PM  2 A3 vs A5PacNW B98 Blue B 2 vs.Eastside FC B98 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864168  Georgetown  04:30 PM  1 A2 vs A3Seattle United B98 Samba C 2 vs.PacNW B98 Blue B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864210  Harmony Sports Complex  02:30 PM  8 A8 vs A3WA Timbers B98 Green B 2 vs.PacNW B98 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864175  Petrovitsky Park  01:00 PM  2 A3 vs A1PacNW B98 Blue B 5 vs.WPFC B98 Navy C0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864176  Starfire Complex  01:30 PM  4 A3 vs A8PacNW B98 Blue B 4 vs.WA Timbers B98 Green B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864177  Starfire Sports Complex  03:00 PM  2 A3 vs A4PacNW B98 Blue B 2 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - BU98 Gold0

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864178  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  2 A3 vs A7PacNW B98 Blue B 0 vs.SSC SHADOW B98-A2

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864179  Whatcom Community College  10:00 AM  1 A4 vs A3Whatcom FC Ra - BU98 Gold 0 vs.PacNW B98 Blue B4

Bracket - Saturday, December 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864174  Petrovitsky Park  09:00 AM  2 A3 vs A2PacNW B98 Blue B 3 vs.Seattle United B98 Samba C0