Team Schedules - Girls Under 16 Div 3
       


PacNW G99 Blue B -- (0308-202CG16-0122)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, December 05, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51212  Tumwater HS Stadium  10:00 AM  Stdm A8 vs A2Blackhills FC G 99 Black A 1 vs.PacNW G99 Blue B3

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51205  Peninsula High School  03:00 PM  1 A7 vs A2Harbor Premier G99 Green A 2 vs.PacNW G99 Blue B4

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51178  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  3 A3 vs A2WPFC G99 White C 1 vs.PacNW G99 Blue B2

Bracket - Sunday, January 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51169  Renton Memorial Stadium  05:00 PM  Stdm A2 vs A1PacNW G99 Blue B 2 vs.Eastside FC G99 Blue C2

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51200  Grasslawn Park  09:00 AM  GL2 A6 vs A2Crossfire Premier G99 C 1 vs.PacNW G99 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, January 31, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51192  Archbishop Murphy High School  03:30 AM  stdm A5 vs A2Washington Rush G99 Blue 0 vs.PacNW G99 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, February 07, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51171  Starfire Sports Complex  02:00 PM  3 A2 vs A8PacNW G99 Blue B 1 vs.Blackhills FC G 99 Black A0

Bracket - Friday, February 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51173  Starfire Sports Complex  07:30 PM  1 A2 vs A5PacNW G99 Blue B 4 vs.Washington Rush G99 Blue1

Bracket - Sunday, February 21, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51172  Petrovitsky Park  09:00 AM  2 A2 vs A3PacNW G99 Blue B 1 vs.WPFC G99 White C0

Bracket - Saturday, February 27, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51170  Hazen High School  05:30 PM  1 A2 vs A4PacNW G99 Blue B 1 vs.NWN G99 B Blue1

Bracket - Tuesday, March 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51174  Starfire Sports Complex  07:15 PM  1 A2 vs A7PacNW G99 Blue B 1 vs.Harbor Premier G99 Green A0

Bracket - Saturday, March 05, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51185  Meadowdale High School  04:00 PM  1 A4 vs A2NWN G99 B Blue 2 vs.PacNW G99 Blue B0

Bracket - Sunday, March 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51168  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A2Eastside FC G99 Blue C 2 vs.PacNW G99 Blue B1

Bracket - Sunday, March 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 51175  Starfire Sports Complex  09:00 AM  2 A2 vs A6PacNW G99 Blue B 4 vs.Crossfire Premier G99 C2