Team Schedules - Boys Under 11 Div 2  
       


WPFC B04 White B -- (0303-134OB11-4072)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865580  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  6 A1 vs A3WPFC B04 White B 2 vs.PacNW B04 Maroon A2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865587  Jefferson  01:30 PM  S A2 vs A1Seattle United B04 Samba C 3 vs.WPFC B04 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865581  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  7 A1 vs A5WPFC B04 White B 2 vs.Eastside FC B04 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865619  Mill Creek Sports Park (Freedom Field)  12:55 PM  1 A6 vs A1Washington Rush B04 A 2 vs.WPFC B04 White B3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865583  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  7 A1 vs A7WPFC B04 White B 3 vs.Crossfire Premier B04 C3

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865633  60 Acres  09:00 AM  23 A8 vs A1Crossfire Premier B05 A 6 vs.WPFC B04 White B3

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865623  60 Acres  12:00 PM  23 A7 vs A1Crossfire Premier B04 C 2 vs.WPFC B04 White B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865584  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  7 A1 vs A4WPFC B04 White B 4 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC B04 A0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865597  Starfire Sports Complex  02:30 PM  8 A3 vs A1PacNW B04 Maroon A 0 vs.WPFC B04 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865586  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4b A1 vs A6WPFC B04 White B 3 vs.Washington Rush B04 A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865614  Preston Park  10:15 AM  3 A5 vs A1Eastside FC B04 White B 1 vs.WPFC B04 White B2

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865582  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4b A1 vs A8WPFC B04 White B 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B05 A7

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865585  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4a A1 vs A2WPFC B04 White B 4 vs.Seattle United B04 Samba C1

Bracket - Saturday, December 05, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865602  Silverdale Stadium  10:30 AM  STDM A4 vs A1Kitsap Alliance FC B04 A 0 vs.WPFC B04 White B1