Team Schedules - Boys Under 15 Div 4  
       


WPFC B00 Navy C -- (0303-134OB15-0032)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864725  Doc Harris  12:30 PM  2 GR A4 vs A5WA Timbers B00 Red A 1 vs.WPFC B00 Navy C1

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864712  Petrovitsky Park  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A5Kent United B00 Green 3 vs.WPFC B00 Navy C0

Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864705  Battle Point Park  10:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5BIFC 00 Blue 1 vs.WPFC B00 Navy C0

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864733  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:30 PM  8 A5 vs A3WPFC B00 Navy C 1 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - BU00 Blue1

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864734  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  11 A5 vs A11WPFC B00 Navy C 3 vs.Kitsap Alliance FC B00 B2

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864735  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  11 A5 vs A7WPFC B00 Navy C 4 vs.Harbor Premier B00 Green A0

Bracket - Friday, October 30, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 19280  WPFC Soccer Complex  07:30 PM  4 A5 vs A10WPFC B00 Navy C 4 vs.PacNW B00 White C2

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864757  Perry Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  1 A8 vs A5Crossfire Yakima - B00 B 1 vs.WPFC B00 Navy C3

Bracket - Friday, November 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864772  Starfire Sports Complex  07:00 PM  3 A10 vs A5PacNW B00 White C 1 vs.WPFC B00 Navy C4

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864737  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  3 A5 vs A4WPFC B00 Navy C 3 vs.WA Timbers B00 Red A2

Bracket - Friday, December 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864745  Game Farm Park  07:00 PM  W A6 vs A5RVS B00 Orange A (309209028) 4 vs.WPFC B00 Navy C2

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864732  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A5 vs A6WPFC B00 Navy C 2 vs.RVS B00 Orange A (309209028)0