Team Schedules - Winter Girls Under 14 Div 4
       


PacNW G01 White C -- (0308-202CG14-0118)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, January 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 77474  Starfire Complex  01:30 PM  2 A2 vs A1PacNW G01 White C 0 vs.Blackhills FC G 01 Black A0

Bracket - Saturday, January 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 77475  Renton Memorial Stadium  12:30 PM  Stdm A2 vs A5PacNW G01 White C 0 vs.Eastside FC G01 Blue C0

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 77477  Hazen High School  12:30 PM  1 A2 vs A6PacNW G01 White C 1 vs.FWFC G01 Blue (A)0

Bracket - Saturday, January 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 77494  Sacajawea Middle School  09:00 AM  0 A6 vs A2FWFC G01 Blue (A) 0 vs.PacNW G01 White C2

Bracket - Sunday, February 14, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 77488  Perry Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  4 A4 vs A2Crossfire Yakima -G01 A 2 vs.PacNW G01 White C2

Bracket - Saturday, February 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 77471  Tumwater HS Stadium  12:00 PM  Stdm A1 vs A2Blackhills FC G 01 Black A 0 vs.PacNW G01 White C0

Bracket - Saturday, February 27, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 77480  Shoreline Center  03:00 PM  A A3 vs A2Seattle United G01 Nova C 0 vs.PacNW G01 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, February 28, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 77492  Preston Park  09:00 AM  2 A5 vs A2Eastside FC G01 Blue C 1 vs.PacNW G01 White C2

Bracket - Saturday, March 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 77478  Starfire Sports Complex  12:00 PM  2 A2 vs A3PacNW G01 White C 1 vs.Seattle United G01 Nova C1

Bracket - Saturday, March 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 77476  Starfire Sports Complex  03:00 PM  2 A2 vs A4PacNW G01 White C 2 vs.Crossfire Yakima -G01 A0