Team Schedules - Girls Under 09 Div 2 6Aside
       


Washington Rush G06 Nero B -- (0113-353CG09-0039)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871478  Ballinger Playfield  12:10 PM  BP A1 vs A3NWN G06 A Red 6 vs.Washington Rush G06 Nero B3

Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871507  60 Acres  08:30 AM  01 A5 vs A3Crossfire Premier G06 C 2 vs.Washington Rush G06 Nero B2

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871499  Preston Park  11:00 AM  Mod2 A4 vs A3Eastside FC G06 White B 2 vs.Washington Rush G06 Nero B2

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871522  TBD   --    --  A7 vs A3A7   vs.Washington Rush G06 Nero B 

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871529  Ballinger Playfield  03:40 PM  BP A8 vs A3NWN G06 B Blue 1 vs.Washington Rush G06 Nero B3

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871496  Walter E. Hall  03:15 PM  4 A3 vs A4Washington Rush G06 Nero B 0 vs.Eastside FC G06 White B7

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871494  Walter E. Hall  02:30 PM  4 A3 vs A2Washington Rush G06 Nero B 8 vs.FC Alliance G06 Blue (B)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871488  Bastyr  03:30 PM  W A2 vs A3FC Alliance G06 Blue (B) 0 vs.Washington Rush G06 Nero B6

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871495  Mill Creek Sports Park (Freedom Field)  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1Washington Rush G06 Nero B 1 vs.NWN G06 A Red4

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871497  Mill Creek Sports Park (Freedom Field)  10:15 AM  1 A3 vs A8Washington Rush G06 Nero B 2 vs.NWN G06 B Blue0

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871493  Mill Creek Sports Park (Freedom Field)  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A5Washington Rush G06 Nero B 3 vs.Crossfire Premier G06 C1

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871498  TBD   --    --  A3 vs A7Washington Rush G06 Nero B   vs.A7 

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871519  TBD   --    --  A6 vs A3A6   vs.Washington Rush G06 Nero B 

Bracket - Saturday, December 05, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 871492  TBD   --    --  A3 vs A6Washington Rush G06 Nero B   vs.A6