Team Schedules - Girls Under 15 Div 4  
       


WPFC G00 White C -- (0303-134OG15-4089)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50969  TBD   --    --  A10 vs A12WPFC G00 White C   vs.A12 

Bracket - Sunday, January 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50970  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  3 A10 vs A8WPFC G00 White C 0 vs.PacNW G00 White C0

Bracket - Saturday, January 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50971  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  3 A10 vs A7WPFC G00 White C 2 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - GU00 White0

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50978  Gig Harbor High School  02:30 PM  1 A11 vs A10Harbor Premier G00 White B 0 vs.WPFC G00 White C1

Bracket - Saturday, January 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50972  TBD   --    --  A10 vs A2WPFC G00 White C   vs.A2 

Bracket - Saturday, February 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50954  Whatcom Community College  02:00 PM  1 A7 vs A10Whatcom FC Ra - GU00 White 1 vs.WPFC G00 White C1

Bracket - Sunday, February 07, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50922  Auburn Mountainview High school  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A10RVS G00 White B (309209013) 0 vs.WPFC G00 White C1

Bracket - Sunday, February 28, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50946  Archbishop Murphy High School  05:00 PM  stdm A6 vs A10Washington Rush G00 Nero B 0 vs.WPFC G00 White C0

Bracket - Friday, March 04, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50930  Silverdale Stadium  07:00 PM  STDM A4 vs A10Kitsap Alliance FC G00 B 0 vs.WPFC G00 White C5

Bracket - Sunday, March 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50973  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4 A10 vs A1WPFC G00 White C 1 vs.Blackhills FC G 00 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, March 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50974  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  4 A10 vs A5WPFC G00 White C 4 vs.SSC Shadow G00-C1

Bracket - Sunday, March 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50975  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  3 A10 vs A9WPFC G00 White C 5 vs.FC Alliance G00 B0

Bracket - Saturday, March 19, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50962  Canyon Park Junior High  11:00 AM  1 A9 vs A10FC Alliance G00 B 0 vs.WPFC G00 White C0

Bracket - Sunday, March 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 50989  TBD   --    --  A12 vs A10A12   vs.WPFC G00 White C