Team Schedules - Boys Under 13 Div 1  
       


WPFC B02 Black (A) -- (0303-134OB13-0025)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865048  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  8 A1 vs A3WPFC B02 Black (A) 6 vs.PacNW B02 Maroon A3

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865055  Washington Park  05:00 PM  1 A2 vs A1Seattle United B02 Copa A 5 vs.WPFC B02 Black (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865049  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  10 A1 vs A5WPFC B02 Black (A) 2 vs.Seattle United B02 Tango B1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865087  Tri Cities Youth Soccer Association Complex  02:00 PM  4 A6 vs A13RSC B02 A 0 vs.WPFC B02 Black (A)0

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865091  North Creek 4  02:30 PM  4 A7 vs A1FC Alliance B02 A 1 vs.WPFC B02 Black (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865101  Lynnwood High School  10:00 AM  1 A8 vs A1NWN B02 A Red 4 vs.WPFC B02 Black (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865065  Starfire Sports Complex  10:30 AM  5 A3 vs A1PacNW B02 Maroon A 4 vs.WPFC B02 Black (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865051  WPFC Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  4 A1 vs A7WPFC B02 Black (A) 0 vs.FC Alliance B02 A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865053  WPFC Soccer Complex  11:00 AM  3 A1 vs A2WPFC B02 Black (A) 0 vs.Seattle United B02 Copa A5

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865082  Shoreline Center  01:45 PM  A A5 vs A1Seattle United B02 Tango B 0 vs.WPFC B02 Black (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865054  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:45 PM  1 A1 vs A6WPFC B02 Black (A) 8 vs.3RSC B02 A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865050  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  3 A1 vs A8WPFC B02 Black (A) 3 vs.NWN B02 A Red1

Bracket - Friday, December 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865052  WPFC Soccer Complex  07:30 PM  3 A1 vs A4WPFC B02 Black (A) 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 A1

Bracket - Saturday, December 05, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865070  Grasslawn Park  03:00 PM  GL A4 vs A1Crossfire Premier B02 A 0 vs.WPFC B02 Black (A)1