Team Schedules - Boys Under 13 Div 1
       


Crossfire Premier B02 A -- (0207-141CB13-0039)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865069  60 Acres  09:00 AM  20 A4 vs A3Crossfire Premier B02 A 3 vs.PacNW B02 Maroon A1

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865071  60 Acres  02:00 PM  21 A4 vs A8Crossfire Premier B02 A 1 vs.NWN B02 A Red0

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865085  Tri Cities Youth Soccer Association Complex  02:00 PM  5 A6 vs A43RSC B02 A 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 A2

Bracket - Friday, October 16, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865056  60 Acres  05:15 PM  17 A2 vs A4Seattle United B02 Copa A 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 A0

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865075  60 Acres  11:00 AM  22 A4 vs A7Crossfire Premier B02 A 0 vs.FC Alliance B02 A4

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865066  Starfire Complex  09:00 AM  5 A3 vs A4PacNW B02 Maroon A 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 A1

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865073  Marymoor Park  09:00 AM  6 A4 vs A6Crossfire Premier B02 A 6 vs.3RSC B02 A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865074  Grasslawn Park  01:00 PM  GL A4 vs A5Crossfire Premier B02 A 0 vs.Seattle United B02 Tango B2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865103  Lynnwood High School  12:30 PM  3 A8 vs A4NWN B02 A Red 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 A4

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865079  Einstein MS  10:00 AM  1 A5 vs A4Seattle United B02 Tango B 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 A1

Bracket - Friday, December 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865052  WPFC Soccer Complex  07:30 PM  3 A1 vs A4WPFC B02 Black (A) 2 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 A1

Bracket - Saturday, December 05, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865070  Grasslawn Park  03:00 PM  GL A4 vs A1Crossfire Premier B02 A 0 vs.WPFC B02 Black (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865072  Marymoor Park  09:00 AM  6 A4 vs A2Crossfire Premier B02 A 1 vs.Seattle United B02 Copa A6

Bracket - Saturday, December 12, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 865094  North Creek 4  04:00 PM  4 A7 vs A4FC Alliance B02 A 1 vs.Crossfire Premier B02 A0