Team Schedules - Winter Girls Under 10 Div 1 9Aside  
       


WPFC G05 Black A -- (0303-134OG10-4082)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, January 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79451  Woodinville Sports Field  09:15 AM  6 A5 vs A6FC Alliance G05 A 1 vs.WPFC G05 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, January 23, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79457  WPFC Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  4b A6 vs A3WPFC G05 Black A 0 vs.RVS G05 Orange A (309209031)0

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79439  Van Asselt Elementary  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A6Seattle United G05 Copa A 1 vs.WPFC G05 Black A2

Bracket - Saturday, January 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79456  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:45 AM  4a A6 vs A2WPFC G05 Black A 1 vs.Seattle United G05 Copa A3

Bracket - Saturday, February 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79458  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4a A6 vs A1WPFC G05 Black A 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G05 A1

Bracket - Sunday, February 07, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79448  Preston Park  02:00 PM  3 A4 vs A6Eastside FC G05 Red A 3 vs.WPFC G05 Black A2

Bracket - Sunday, February 21, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79435  Marymoor Park  11:00 AM  2 A1 vs A6Crossfire Premier G05 A 2 vs.WPFC G05 Black A1

Bracket - Sunday, February 28, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79444  Game Farm Park  03:00 PM  W A3 vs A6RVS G05 Orange A (309209031) 2 vs.WPFC G05 Black A1

Bracket - Saturday, March 12, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79460  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  4a A6 vs A4WPFC G05 Black A 0 vs.Eastside FC G05 Red A0

Bracket - Sunday, March 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79459  WPFC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  4a A6 vs A5WPFC G05 Black A 3 vs.FC Alliance G05 A0