Team Schedules - Winter Girls Under 10 Div 1 9Aside
       


Crossfire Premier G05 A -- (0207-141CG10-1168)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, January 09, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79436  Van Asselt Elementary  12:00 PM  1 A2 vs A1Seattle United G05 Copa A 3 vs.Crossfire Premier G05 A4

Bracket - Sunday, January 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79443  Game Farm Park  06:00 PM  W A3 vs A1RVS G05 Orange A (309209031) 0 vs.Crossfire Premier G05 A0

Bracket - Saturday, January 30, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79431  Marymoor Park  03:00 PM  2 A1 vs A3Crossfire Premier G05 A 1 vs.RVS G05 Orange A (309209031)0

Bracket - Sunday, January 31, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79432  TBD   --    --  A1 vs A5Crossfire Premier G05 A 1 vs.FC Alliance G05 A1

Bracket - Saturday, February 06, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79458  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4a A6 vs A1WPFC G05 Black A 2 vs.Crossfire Premier G05 A1

Bracket - Saturday, February 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79433  TBD   --    --  A1 vs A2Crossfire Premier G05 A 1 vs.Seattle United G05 Copa A0

Bracket - Sunday, February 21, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79435  Marymoor Park  11:00 AM  2 A1 vs A6Crossfire Premier G05 A 2 vs.WPFC G05 Black A1

Bracket - Friday, February 26, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79447  Preston Park  06:00 PM  3 A4 vs A1Eastside FC G05 Red A 0 vs.Crossfire Premier G05 A0

Bracket - Saturday, February 27, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79455  Woodinville Sports Field  03:30 PM  6 A5 vs A1FC Alliance G05 A 0 vs.Crossfire Premier G05 A1

Bracket - Sunday, February 28, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 79434  Marymoor Park  01:00 PM  2 A1 vs A4Crossfire Premier G05 A 1 vs.Eastside FC G05 Red A0