Team Schedules - Boys Under 14 Div 1  
       


Eastside FC B01 Red A -- (0201-107OB14-0046)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864823  Northwest Soccer Park  10:00 AM  02 A6 vs A5Whatcom FC Ra - BU01 Gold 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A5

Bracket - Saturday, September 26, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864817  Robinswood Park  04:30 PM  East A5 vs A3Eastside FC B01 Red A 5 vs.PacNW B01 Maroon A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864789  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5WPFC B01 Black (A) 2 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 10, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864821  Preston Park  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A6Eastside FC B01 Red A 2 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - BU01 Gold1

Bracket - Friday, October 16, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864818  60 Acres  05:15 PM  03 A5 vs A2Eastside FC B01 Red A 1 vs.Seattle United B01 Copa A2

Bracket - Saturday, October 17, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864803  60 Acres  02:00 PM  21 A3 vs A5PacNW B01 Maroon A 5 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864833  60 Acres  09:00 AM  02 A7 vs A5FC Alliance B01 A 3 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864820  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A8Eastside FC B01 Red A 2 vs.WPFC B01 White B0

Bracket - Saturday, October 31, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864814  Grasslawn Park  09:00 AM  GL2 A4 vs A5Crossfire Premier B01 A 4 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A2

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864800  Addams (Summit)  02:30 PM  1 EW A2 vs A5Seattle United B01 Copa A 0 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A1

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864816  Preston Park  11:00 AM  2 A5 vs A7Eastside FC B01 Red A 2 vs.FC Alliance B01 A2

Bracket - Monday, November 09, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864819  Preston Park  07:30 PM  1 A5 vs A4Eastside FC B01 Red A 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B01 A0

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864822  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1Eastside FC B01 Red A 3 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)1

Bracket - Saturday, December 05, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864838  WPFC Soccer Complex  02:00 PM  3 A8 vs A5WPFC B01 White B 1 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A3