Team Schedules - Boys Under 14 Div 1  
       


WPFC B01 Black (A) -- (0303-134OB14-0028)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864788  WPFC Soccer Complex  03:00 PM  1 A1 vs A3WPFC B01 Black (A) 2 vs.PacNW B01 Maroon A3

Bracket - Saturday, September 19, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864793  WPFC Soccer Complex  06:00 PM  4 A1 vs A2WPFC B01 Black (A) 3 vs.Seattle United B01 Copa A2

Bracket - Sunday, September 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864791  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A7WPFC B01 Black (A) 1 vs.FC Alliance B01 A3

Bracket - Saturday, October 03, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864789  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  1 A1 vs A5WPFC B01 Black (A) 2 vs.Eastside FC B01 Red A1

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864831  North Creek 4  09:00 AM  4 A7 vs A1FC Alliance B01 A 0 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)3

Bracket - Tuesday, October 20, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864841  WPFC Soccer Complex  07:30 PM  4 A8 vs A1WPFC B01 White B 0 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 24, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864792  WPFC Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  10 A1 vs A4WPFC B01 Black (A) 0 vs.Crossfire Premier B01 A2

Bracket - Saturday, November 07, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864794  PLU  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A6WPFC B01 Black (A) 2 vs.Whatcom FC Ra - BU01 Gold0

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864805  Starfire Sports Complex  11:00 AM  2 A3 vs A1PacNW B01 Maroon A 3 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)2

Bracket - Saturday, November 14, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864822  Preston Park  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A1Eastside FC B01 Red A 3 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)1

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864795  Kellogg MS  11:30 AM  1 A2 vs A1Seattle United B01 Copa A 6 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 21, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864790  WPFC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  4 A1 vs A8WPFC B01 Black (A) 4 vs.WPFC B01 White B1

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864827  Whatcom Community College  12:00 PM  1 A6 vs A1Whatcom FC Ra - BU01 Gold 1 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)0

Bracket - Saturday, December 05, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 864810  Marymoor Park  01:00 PM  4B A4 vs A1Crossfire Premier B01 A 2 vs.WPFC B01 Black (A)1